en-us The Rathe Times - articles https://rathetimes.com/tags/levia Levia, the Misunderstood: Matchup Guide https://rathetimes.com/articles/levia-the-misunderstood-matchup-guide Matchup guidance for Mark Chamberlain's Levia build. %am, %18 %b %2021 %04:%53:%31 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/ebd1c0da-3f1d-4c44-911a-4b1334815cb3/Banner_levia_revised.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C24%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/levia-the-misunderstood-matchup-guide Have We Misunderstood Levia All Along? https://rathetimes.com/articles/have-we-misunderstood-levia-all-along If Road to Nationals has shown us anything, it's that Levia is the new Azalea. But what if everything we know about building and playing Levia is wrong? %am, %17 %b %2021 %03:%19:%58 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/ebd1c0da-3f1d-4c44-911a-4b1334815cb3/Banner_levia_revised.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C33%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/have-we-misunderstood-levia-all-along Relentless Aggression: Terrorizing Blitz with Levia (Part 2- Matchups) https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-2-matchups Embrace the destructive power of a fully-unleashed Levia. This article is a continuation that focused on the matchups against other heroes. %pm, %10 %b %2021 %20:%22:%38 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/51c952f2-ab85-45ae-8073-307f676a6696/banner_levia2_blitz.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-2-matchups Relentless Aggression: Terrorizing Blitz with Levia (Part 1) https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-1 Embrace the destructive power of a fully-unleashed Levia. %pm, %10 %b %2021 %19:%11:%41 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/51c952f2-ab85-45ae-8073-307f676a6696/banner_levia2_blitz.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-1 Shadow Brute on a Budget https://rathetimes.com/articles/shadow-brute-on-a-budget Levia is a powerful new force of reckoning on the battlefield. Explore her shadowy potential in this powerful budget Blitz deck designed by Drew Cordell. %pm, %27 %b %2021 %16:%02:%50 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/f556f825-14e6-40c8-ae11-f6bed79a83d4/banner_levia_blitz.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/shadow-brute-on-a-budget Monarch Day 1 Decklists https://rathetimes.com/articles/monarch-day-1-decklists Michael Clair, Vazerum, and Jacob Smith bring you three well-tested Monarch Blitz decks to get you started. %am, %08 %b %2021 %00:%00:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/0e373a33-a331-467e-83db-00accc08be2c/Banner_Blitz_day1.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C20%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/monarch-day-1-decklists