en-us The Rathe Times - articles https://rathetimes.com/tags/dromai Burn Them All: An Aggressive Dromai Decklist https://rathetimes.com/articles/burn-them-all-an-aggressive-dromai-decklist Parker Brown has a decklist that pushes Dromai aggressively- but holds a defensive sideboard just in case. %pm, %21 %b %2022 %13:%44:%52 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/fe3d7a1e-72a4-4882-ab00-8cc222aee53a/banner_burn.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=2%2C66%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/burn-them-all-an-aggressive-dromai-decklist Volcor Lore: What to Expect in Dynasty https://rathetimes.com/articles/volcor-lore-what-to-expect-in-dynasty Uprising gave us a closer look at the fiery region of Volcor, and with Dynasty just a few months away, tensions within the region are reaching a boiling point- a volcano ready to burst and wash away everything in its path of destruction. %pm, %23 %b %2022 %14:%25:%30 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/de50984a-09fd-45f4-978f-6b16938bc233/VolcorPrimer_Header.png?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/volcor-lore-what-to-expect-in-dynasty FAB101: Dromai and the Illusionist Class https://rathetimes.com/articles/fab101-dromai-and-the-illusionist-class Dromai has completely changed how we approach Illusionists, engaging a whole new subset of players with her dramatic board development. %am, %15 %b %2022 %03:%31:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/f8f9afac-4a7c-4371-9bef-d13575035aa0/Class101BannerIllusionist2.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/fab101-dromai-and-the-illusionist-class The Art of Ash: Brewing Dromai for Classic Constructed https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-art-of-ash-brewing-dromai-for-classic-constructed Dromai has been making a strong impression in the early Uprising tournament scene, but her playstyle is anything but intuitive. Kevin offers a core understanding of Dromai's strategy to work from no matter which build you pursue. %am, %15 %b %2022 %03:%18:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/e2d3762d-9eb9-4b20-b60e-40a853a6639b/Banner_sand.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C69%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-art-of-ash-brewing-dromai-for-classic-constructed Uprising Primer- Sealed and Draft https://rathetimes.com/articles/uprising-primer-sealed-and-draft If you- like me- are a limited aficionado and are planning to slay pre-release and Road to Nationals, then you want to get acquainted with the format right now. %pm, %15 %b %2022 %21:%38:%36 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/5f79a283-0dee-4f06-bb81-8d6e2b04bbb1/Banner_UprisingSealed.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C38%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/uprising-primer-sealed-and-draft Uprising Preview https://rathetimes.com/articles/uprising-preview The sands beneath their feet slip and stream and suddenly rush ahead of them, swirling and forming. They had not considered the desert floor ash before, but as they stood before the draconic illusionist, their mistake became clear: her tools were all around them. %am, %27 %b %2022 %01:%12:%24 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/802a5475-d5f9-4557-875b-13ce4bb7a4f7/Banner_uprisingpreview.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C20%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/uprising-preview