en-us The Rathe Times - articles https://rathetimes.com/tags/competitive Preparing for the Triple Format of Worlds https://rathetimes.com/articles/preparing-for-the-triple-format-of-worlds Flesh and Blood Worlds 2022 is being played as a three-format event. Players will compete in Classic Constructed, Uprising Draft, and Blitz in their battle for the title of World Champion. %am, %12 %b %2022 %01:%53:%13 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/c2021fd5-ee8a-456c-b47f-6e4e8f6de219/Banner_Worlds.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/preparing-for-the-triple-format-of-worlds The Complete Guide to Wounded Bull Iyslander https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-complete-guide-to-wounded-bull-iyslander In a surprising turn of events, Michael Hamilton rode a Wounded Bull to victory at the US Nationals. Go in depth with the strategy and matchups of this unexpected Iyslander deck. %pm, %06 %b %2022 %14:%19:%01 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/e7f10c2f-1ba0-4ed3-b536-38445d737ebc/Banner_woundedbulliyc.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-complete-guide-to-wounded-bull-iyslander The Rise of the Specialist https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-rise-of-the-specialist For so long, the mantra of the meta has been to pursue your general education while following the trends. Isaac Jessen believes it's time to choose a major. %pm, %27 %b %2022 %14:%19:%47 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/21c68bb1-8c30-482a-a0d2-bc8966c066f9/Banner_gaze.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/the-rise-of-the-specialist Fighting Fai: A Competitive Takedown Guide https://rathetimes.com/articles/fighting-fai-a-competitive-takedown-guide Fai has made an explosive impact on the fresh Uprising tournament scene. Preparing for him is necessary for any competitive aspirations. %pm, %02 %b %2022 %19:%15:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/824bc22e-3d65-4d2d-b724-53dc41a2e41e/Banner_faifighter.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/fighting-fai-a-competitive-takedown-guide Community Spotlight: Contributor Projects https://rathetimes.com/articles/community-spotlight-contributor-projects Today we're shining a spotlight on our amazing authors' other projects. %pm, %29 %b %2022 %16:%00:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/dd80d379-2a90-42f9-8d10-7df2794d8818/csrd_scn_00013.width-10000.png?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C62%2C1323%2C667 https://rathetimes.com/articles/community-spotlight-contributor-projects Keeping FaB Love Alive https://rathetimes.com/articles/keeping-fab-love-alive Processing and accepting failure is an unsung skill. Here are a few practices essential to maintaining a healthy relationship with this game. %pm, %04 %b %2022 %21:%53:%46 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/72230226-92e6-4381-8cf1-ab3b8e6923ab/Banner_facefailure.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C27%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/keeping-fab-love-alive Till Death: Updating Azalea for a Top 4 Finish https://rathetimes.com/articles/till-death-updating-azalea-for-a-top-4-finish Loyalty pays off in Flesh and Blood. Wesley returns with updates to his Taking Aim deck, backed up by real results in Brisbane, Australia. %pm, %24 %b %2022 %14:%39:%54 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/a47b74c0-a042-417b-9684-7aab4ddf8dff/Banner_Seek.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/till-death-updating-azalea-for-a-top-4-finish Learning from Other FaB Teams https://rathetimes.com/articles/learning-from-other-fab-teams Being on a team means constantly striving to improve. In the conclusion of this series, Mark has gone to the community to pick up advice from FaB teams across the world. %pm, %17 %b %2022 %14:%47:%48 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/5adf8586-3e50-457c-a3c3-8fb5575b35d1/Banner_unified.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C32%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/learning-from-other-fab-teams Managing Your FaB Team https://rathetimes.com/articles/managing-your-fab-team There are many ways to manage a team that can regularly place in the top 10% at tournaments. Here, Mark shares his experience of team management- practical tips for maintaining cohesion, improving your skills, and getting results! %pm, %22 %b %2021 %20:%29:%39 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/de7d74c8-485f-431b-8d7d-12f529a5d57e/banner_captain.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/managing-your-fab-team Taking Aim: How to Win with Azalea https://rathetimes.com/articles/taking-aim-how-to-win-with-azalea On Sunday Sept. 5th, Wesley placed 2nd in the RC Crew Road to Nationals, making him the highest achieving Azalea player in the world. Here's how he did it- and how you can improve your Azalea game too. %pm, %21 %b %2021 %16:%26:%02 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/5936c9c5-9d4b-439a-afa7-5c91774dbcfa/Banner_azalear2n.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/taking-aim-how-to-win-with-azalea