en-us The Rathe Times - articles https://rathetimes.com/tags/chane Seeds and Duskblade Banned! Where Does Chane Go From Here? https://rathetimes.com/articles/seeds-and-duskblade-banned-where-does-chane-go-from-here Chane loses a key card and gets denied a new one! What does this mean for the ubiquitous Shadow Runeblade? %pm, %21 %b %2021 %18:%01:%01 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/d7b4cdba-5c1f-4786-b982-aff97f6f6483/Banner_Seeds.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C65%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/seeds-and-duskblade-banned-where-does-chane-go-from-here Diving Back into Darkness: Preparing Chane for the Road https://rathetimes.com/articles/diving-back-into-darkness-preparing-chane-for-the-road Jokerjake7 revisits Chane in preparation for Road to Nationals. Learn how to hone your deck in an increasingly hostile meta, and how to stand out in a saturated field. %am, %30 %b %2021 %02:%28:%55 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/886aac09-67a1-4643-bd46-d18886a03b08/banner_chane_mirror.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=2%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/diving-back-into-darkness-preparing-chane-for-the-road What We're Playing: Snapshots https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-snapshots This week, the Rathe Times writing team is getting personal and talking about the decks they're putting on the table. Join us for a few quick snippets from the Pro writers! %am, %09 %b %2021 %05:%16:%35 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/747fc7af-87c4-45fb-83aa-c9cedbdd3b36/Banner_alex_mechtheory.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C61%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-snapshots Shifting Shadows: Chane and the Emerging Monarch Meta https://rathetimes.com/articles/shifting-shadows-chane-and-the-emerging-monarch-meta Jacob Smith, aka jokerjake7, shares his predictions for where the Constructed meta is going, how Chane fits into that, and how he deals with the other contenders. %am, %17 %b %2021 %11:%00:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/ffe8b78b-adb1-4a88-ba5c-cab9bc1cb44e/banner_shiftingshadows.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C69%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/shifting-shadows-chane-and-the-emerging-monarch-meta Monarch Day 1 Decklists https://rathetimes.com/articles/monarch-day-1-decklists Michael Clair, Vazerum, and Jacob Smith bring you three well-tested Monarch Blitz decks to get you started. %am, %08 %b %2021 %00:%00:%00 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/0e373a33-a331-467e-83db-00accc08be2c/Banner_Blitz_day1.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C20%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/monarch-day-1-decklists A Shadowy New Challenger Approaches! https://rathetimes.com/articles/a-shadowy-new-challenger-approaches The Demonastery has its second new face of the Monarch set. Kevin gives his first impressions of the exciting new direction Chane takes the Runeblade class. %pm, %17 %b %2021 %18:%38:%27 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/aea528f3-3516-4632-9bb7-ca5d5701b5d6/banner_chane_earlylook.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C61%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/a-shadowy-new-challenger-approaches