en-us The Rathe Times - articles https://rathetimes.com/tags/blitz Tales of Aria: Day 1 Blitz Decks https://rathetimes.com/articles/tales-of-aria-day-1-blitz-decks Alex, Drew, and Kevin share their Day 1 deck lists for the three new classes in Tales of Aria. %pm, %21 %b %2021 %18:%28:%17 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/3786bfc0-73d5-435d-8214-e81888dc665e/toa_art_01.width-10000.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C257%2C5000%2C2519 https://rathetimes.com/articles/tales-of-aria-day-1-blitz-decks Beyond 1-0: A Guide to Data Doll https://rathetimes.com/articles/beyond-1-0-a-guide-to-competitive-data-doll At the core of Metrix is the beeping heart of Data Doll. She is the eyes and ears of Metrix’s esteemed scientists. But can this experimental hero take a place among the champions of Rathe? Or is she forever a science fair project? %pm, %20 %b %2021 %22:%49:%09 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/27b7891d-1e0b-48b8-8132-e7733dfc83df/banner_datadoll.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=2%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/beyond-1-0-a-guide-to-competitive-data-doll What We're Playing: Joey Senart https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-joey-senart This week, the Rathe Times writing team is getting personal and talking about the decks they're putting on the table. When Joey isn't acting as ambassador to the game, what does he mess around with? %am, %08 %b %2021 %01:%49:%23 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/747fc7af-87c4-45fb-83aa-c9cedbdd3b36/Banner_alex_mechtheory.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C61%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-joey-senart What We're Playing: Alex Truell https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-alex-truell This week, the Rathe Times writing team is getting personal and talking about the decks they're putting on the table. Check out what the Rathe Times editor is obsessing over! %pm, %07 %b %2021 %20:%50:%33 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/747fc7af-87c4-45fb-83aa-c9cedbdd3b36/Banner_alex_mechtheory.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C61%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/what-we-re-playing-alex-truell Arknight Evolutions https://rathetimes.com/articles/arknight-evolutions While Chane steals the spotlight, Viserai is learning new tricks... %am, %07 %b %2021 %01:%11:%49 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/6410b89f-73b7-4771-8cb2-a336938c2472/Banner_Arcanix.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C12%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/arknight-evolutions Cash In with Kassai https://rathetimes.com/articles/cash-in-with-kassai Between her excellent passive ability and potential to blow opponents out with overwhelming card advantage, the overlooked Warrior Kassai is an extremely exciting and flexible hero to pilot. %pm, %23 %b %2021 %23:%09:%49 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/8d7d26c4-7be4-40da-9008-eaa8acb596bf/Banner_Kassai.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C41%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/cash-in-with-kassai Relentless Aggression: Terrorizing Blitz with Levia (Part 2- Matchups) https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-2-matchups Embrace the destructive power of a fully-unleashed Levia. This article is a continuation that focused on the matchups against other heroes. %pm, %10 %b %2021 %20:%22:%38 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/51c952f2-ab85-45ae-8073-307f676a6696/banner_levia2_blitz.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-2-matchups Relentless Aggression: Terrorizing Blitz with Levia (Part 1) https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-1 Embrace the destructive power of a fully-unleashed Levia. %pm, %10 %b %2021 %19:%11:%41 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/51c952f2-ab85-45ae-8073-307f676a6696/banner_levia2_blitz.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C0%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/relentless-aggression-terrorizing-blitz-with-levia-part-1 Bullying Bravo into Ira's Blitz https://rathetimes.com/articles/bullying-bravo-into-ira-s-blitz While Bravo's prospects are improving, his toughest rivals- Ira and Dorinthea- will continue to have a presence in Blitz. How does Cayle McCreath, the most famous Guardian player in the world, tech for this inevitable matchup? %pm, %31 %b %2021 %21:%47:%22 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/bf0d8878-a32d-4c22-b7b4-3e3ee594ff7c/Banner_cayle_bravo_ira.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=3%2C39%2C1149%2C579 https://rathetimes.com/articles/bullying-bravo-into-ira-s-blitz Body, Mind, and Ironsong: Hatchet Dorinthea https://rathetimes.com/articles/body-mind-and-ironsong-hatchet-dorinthea The Hatchets of Body and Mind offer a completely fresh take on Dorinthea. %pm, %28 %b %2021 %13:%09:%16 https://rathetimes.imgix.net/667e8366-a5ad-4f52-ae21-f8a54d207319/banner_hatchet_dori.jpg?auto=compress%2Cformat&fit=min&fm=jpg&q=80&rect=0%2C20%2C1149%2C580 https://rathetimes.com/articles/body-mind-and-ironsong-hatchet-dorinthea